Research Groups

in Chemistry and Materials Science


Research Groups:

Advanced and Functional Materials (Prof. Simo-Pekka Hannula)

Analytical Chemistry (Prof. Sakari Kulmala)

Computational Chemistry (Prof. Kari Laasonen)

Electrochemical Energy Conversion and Storage (Prof. Tanja Kallio)

Inorganic Materials Chemistry (Prof. Maarit Karppinen)

Inorganic Materials Modelling (Prof. Antti Karttunen)

Microfabrication (Prof. Sami Franssila)

Nanochemistry and Nanoengineering (Prof. Mady Elbahri)

Nordic Hysitron Laboratory (Prof. Roman Nowak)

Physical Characteristics of Surfaces and Interfaces (Prof. Jari Koskinen

Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry (Prof. Lasse Murtomäki)

Soft Materials Modelling (Dr. Maria Sammalkorpi)

Synthetic Biocatalysis (Prof. Jan Deska)

Synthesis of Natural Products and Novel Synthetic Methods (Prof. Ari Koskinen)


Page content by: | Last updated: 08.08.2017.